History

 

Set in the historic birthplace of watchmaking, Luxury Concept Development SA is a company which combines the complementary skills of a design studio, an engineering firm and expertise, specialized in the field of watchmaking, jewellery and luxury pieces.


Founded in 1981 by Jean Muller, the company confirms its continuing growth under the inspiration of his son, Benjamin Muller, who joined the company in 2000.

 

By putting his creativity to best effect, Benjamin maintains the family tradition, highlighting his know-how in design, watchmaking, jewellery and business management.

 

In 2013, in order to stay close to growing clientele, Benjamin Muller set up a new entity in Le Locle (Switzerland), a place which preserves watchmaking activities on the historic site of Besançon (France).

 

Today, Luxury Concept Development SA is the partner of the world's leading luxury brands and collaborates with them to create watches, jewellery and luxury pieces. LCD designs, develops and manages the project from the initial concept to the delivery of the finished item.

Histoire

 

 

Implantée dans le berceau historique de l’horlogerie, Luxury Concept Development SA est une entreprise réunissant les compétences complémentaires d’un studio de design, d’un bureau d’étude et d’une expertise/consulting dans le domaine de l’horlogerie, joaillerie et objets de luxe.

Issue de la société créée par Jean Muller en 1981, elle poursuit encore aujourd’hui sa croissance sous l’inspiration de son fils,
Benjamin Muller, qui a rejoint l’entreprise en 2000.

Benjamin perpétue la tradition familiale qui allie créativité et savoir-faire en mettant en valeur sa formation dans les domaines du design, de l’horlogerie, de la joaillerie et de la gestion des affaires.


En 2013, dans un souci permanent de proximité avec sa clientèle grandissante, , Benjamin Muller franchit une nouvelle étape en créant une entité au Locle (Suisse) qui perpétue les activités du site historique de Besançon (France).

Aujourd’hui,
Luxury Concept Development SA est le partenaire des plus grandes marques de luxe internationales et collabore avec elles pour la création de montres, de bijoux et objets de luxe dont LCD assure le design, le développement technique et la gestion du projet depuis le concept initial jusqu’à la livraison du produit fini.

Copyright © 2019 - All Rights Reserved