Skills

 

Luxury Concept Development SA supports its clients throughout the development process of their projects, from the initial concept to the manufacturing process. At each stage, LCD is a strength of proposals and offers its skills such as :

  • Design Studio;

  • Engineering;

  • Expertise - Consulting, specialized in the field of watchmaking, jewellery and luxury pieces.

Design

Watchmaking, jewellery : LCD is attentive to its clients’ needs and uses the expertise of its best artists and professionals, available to them. Sensitivity to shapes and volumes, knowledge of drawing and art, mastery of CAO software are decisive assets for the success of a project.

 

Technical Development

LCD transforms an intended design into a luxury piece to be manufactured, as a single piece, in limited series or in mass distribution. LCD's experts take into account technical constraints and production realities, to realize  production with controlled deadlines and costs.

Projet Management

Established for many years in the historic birthplace of watchmaking and a recognized partner in the luxury sector, LCD has forged partnerships with all the players in this field of activity.

LCD plans and coordinates the actions of all people involved in order to satisfy its clients: 

  • Proposals for new products in accordance with their development strategy;

  • A sharp expertise in the field of luxury items.

 
Louis Moinet-Benjamin Muller-Tourbillon

Concept Development and Customization of Watch Movements

LCD offers its clients innovative solutions for the automation of their timepieces:

  • Custom Design ;

  • Creation of concepts;

  • Creation of complications.

 
Benjamin-Kari-Projet joaillerie 13-1.jpg

A Highly Demanding Speciality: Jewellery

LCD applies its skills in the highly demanding field of the jewellery industry, which have always been present in the company since the beginning. Creativity and know-how are the necessary conditions to achieve quality jewellery : 35 years of experience and mastery in jewellery design and setting techniques, on exceptional pieces, unique or limited series. This is the guarantee of excellence at every stage, from design to conception and manufacture.

Compétences

 

Luxury Concept Development SA accompagne ses clients tout au long du processus de développement de leurs projets, depuis le concept initial jusqu’à la mise en fabrication. A chaque stade, LCD est force de proposition et met à disposition ses compétences en tant que :

  • Studio de design ;

  • Bureau d'études ;

  • Expertise - consulting, spécialisés dans le domaine de l'Horlogerie, Joaillerie et Objets de luxe.

 

Design

Horlogerie, bijouterie, joaillerie : LCD est à l’écoute des problématiques de ses clients et met à leur disposition son expertise issue des meilleures formations artistiques et industrielles. Sens des formes et des volumes, connaissance du dessin et des arts, maîtrise des logiciels de CAO sont des atouts décisifs pour la réussite d’un projet.

Développement technique

LCD concrétise un design d’intention en un objet de luxe destiné à être fabriqué, en pièce unique, en série limitée ou en grande diffusion. L’expertise de LCD prend en compte les contraintes techniques et les réalités de la production, pour préparer une fabrication avec des délais et des coûts maîtrisés.

 

Gestion de projet

implanté de longue date dans le berceau historique de l’horlogerie et reconnu dans le domaine du luxe, LCD a noué des partenariats avec tous les acteurs de ce milieu. 

LCD planifie et coordonne les actions de tous les intervenants pour délivrer à ses clients :​ 

  • Des propositions de nouveaux produits correspondant à leur stratégie de développement ;

  • Une expertise pointue dans le domaine des produits de luxe.

 

Développement de concept et personnalisation de mouvement horloger

LCD propose à ses clients des solutions inédites pour la motorisation de leurs pièces horlogères :

  • Design personnalisé ;

  • Création de concepts ;

  • Création de complications.

 

Une spécialité hautement exigeante : la joaillerie

LCD met notamment en œuvre ses compétences dans le domaine très exigeant de la bijouterie-joaillerie, présente dans l’entreprise depuis son origine. Créativité et savoir-faire sont les conditions nécessaires pour réaliser une joaillerie de qualité ; 35 années d’expérience et de maîtrise dans le design joaillier et les techniques de sertissage, sur des pièces exceptionnelles, uniques ou en série limitée, sont la garantie de l’excellence à chaque étape, du design à la conception et fabrication.

 

Copyright © 2019 - All Rights Reserved